Staff

Executive Team

Richard Wortham

Richard Wortham

Executive Vice President

Email: rw@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 100

Jason Bagley

Jason Bagley

Vice President, Beef Resources

Email: jbagley@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 500

Jennifer Matison

Jennifer Matison

Vice President, Marketing

Email: jmatison@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 410

Michael Loeffler

Michael Loeffler

Vice President, Finance & Operations

Email: loeffler@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 200

Domestic Marketing

Rachel Chou

Rachel Chou

Director, Consumer Marketing

Email: rachel@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 300

 

 

web headshot 8 1

Layla Mays

coordinator, DIGITAL marketing

Email: layla@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 310

Adriana Mora

Adriana Mora

Manager, Consumer Marketing

Email: adriana@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 230

 

 

hannah headshot 1 web 2

Hannah Kesterson

coordinator, Nutrition And Health

Email: hannah@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 440

Amy Foster

Amy Foster

Manager, Nutrition and Health 

Email: afoster@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 435

Jerry McPherson

Jerry McPherson

Manager, Events and Logistics 

Email: jerry@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 250

 

Beef Resources

Russell Woodward

Russell Woodward

Senior Manager, Channel Marketing

Email: rwoodward@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 420

Robert Hale

Robert Hale

Manager, Culinary and Foodservice

Email: rhale@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 415

Victoria Heller

Victoria Heller

Senior Manager, Agriculture Communications & Education

Email: vheller@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 510

Collections/Compliance

Mike McCravey

Mike McCravey

Manager, Industry Relations 

Email: mccravey@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 520

Amber TBC lr 2

Amber Elwood

Manager, Administration, collections, and compliance

Email: amber@txbeef.org

Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 101

Creative Services

Pam Wortham

Pam Wortham

Creative Services

Email: pamw@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 320

Administration

Lisa Dobeck

Lisa Dobeck

Logistics and Database Administrator

Email: ldobeck@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 251